hiveasebo.blogg.se

Megaman sprite game send you fun dungeon
Megaman sprite game send you fun dungeon









"RavenMan" and we thought Raven sounded better. We thought since there existed male navis without the "Man" extension, it would be perfectly fine (Glyde, Colonel, Bass, Serenade, but that last one's gender is up for debate due to a translation goof). Honestly, you guys are the first group I've heard to complain about Raven's name. It's great to hear that you intend to rebalance the cursing, it'd actually be a funny thing to address if you ever include a Humor program or anything else that lets you poke a few jokes. The airplane in general is probably one of the weirdest parts of the whole series, the infamous Drunken Plane Rap-Off being the perfect example. Gauss' line "Damn it all to hell!" was certainly out of left field. I still hold BN2 as worse with the whole "Suck Yo Momma's Milk" line. You'll see one swear from Lan in that chapter. I've actually balanced it so that, Lan can curse, but it won't be nearly as frequent, while being more spaced out. I do agree with the cursing, but only in the sense that it's overused in that chapter. But hey, that's what happens when you arrive late to the party. Though, they're fixed now, it's kinda irksome for me to see it. My only real regret with demo3 was that I had not gotten the chance to proofread it before release (as I wasn't part of the team at that point, and therefore, unable to see the game's script). Lesson: Paying 10 bucks for a SA forums account and being entertaining is great for publicity. Combined with ChibiSoma the GameFAQs writer and Taoto/various other UnderSquare members, it never ceases to amaze me when influential figures from the MMBN fan community show up or get in touch.

#Megaman sprite game send you fun dungeon series

Objective? My viewpoint can be summed up as "Content that reminds me of MMBN4 sucks, everything else referential to the series is good." It's been a bit surreal to get actual feedback from you guys. Though, I will provide some insight so that maybe hear things from the developers' point of view I see MaxRock said his bit already. I'll personally send you a link to demo4(which will contain chapters 1 and 2), that is, if you still wish to interrupt your series' LP once more. You've brought up many points from a (somewhat) objective point of view which is rare to see in my experience. It was refreshing to see a review that wasn't all about one side (i.e. I've thoroughly enjoyed reading your review of our game. Hello, I am MMBN Chrono X's story writer.









Megaman sprite game send you fun dungeon